Colour Pallet

ACCESIBLE PALETTE

Colour Roles Variable Hex RGB Background
Accessible Red $colour-red #D42114 (238,49,36)
Rust $colour-rust #C7390E (199,57,14)
Green Primary Primary $colour-green #008844 (0,136,68)
Green Kelly Hover Only $colour-green-kelly #00AA50 (170,80,80)
Navy Dark On Hover $colour-dark-navy #083467 (8,52,103)
Cobalt Blue Links $colour-blue-cobalt #0C509F (12,80,100)
Light Cobalt $colour-blue-cobalt-light #1268B3 (18,104,179)
Cerulean Icon Btns $colour-cerulean #3777BC (55,119,188)
Light Cerulean $colour-light-cerulean #6699CC (102,153,204)
Mauve $colour-mauve #781F74 (120,31,116)
Mauve Medium $colour-mauve-mid #913493 (145,52,147)
Mauve Light $colour-mauve-light #AA4E9E (170,78,158)
Raw Sienna $colour-raw-sienna #95664C (149,102,76)

NON-ACCESIBLE PALETTE

Colour Roles Variable Hex RGB Background
Argos Red Argos Red $colour-red #EE3124 (238,49,36)
Rose Dark $argos-rose-dark #F04E6E (240,78,110)
Rose $argos-rose #F26F88 (242,111,136)
Rose Light $argos-rose-light #E892A4 (232,146,164)
Lemon Dark $argos-lemon-dark #FFDA00 (255,218,0)
Lemon $argos-lemon #FFE500 (255,229,0)
Lemon Light $argos-lemon-light #FFF200 (255,242,0)
Teal On Press $argos-teal #06998C (6,153,140)
Teal Light $argos-teal-light #00B5A3 (0,181,163)
Aquamarine $argos-aquamarine #43C1C5 (67,193,197)
Blue True $argos-blue-true #0089BC (0,137,188)
Blue Jewel $argos-blue-jewel #009FD0 (0,159,208)
Cyan $argos-cyan #00ADE7 (0,173,231)
Argos Red $colour-red #EE3124 (238,49,36)
Orange Red $argos-orange-red #F05325 (240,83,37)
Orange Cadmium $argos-orange-cadmium #F37325 (243,115,37)
Orange Cadmium Light $argos-orange-cadmium-light #F7941D (247,148,29)
Lime $argos-lime #97C21B (151,194,27)
Lime Light $argos-lime-light #BFD730 (191,215,48)
Gold Dark $argos-gold-dark #917B4C (145,123,76)
Silver $argos-silver #84888B (132,136,139)
Stone Label $colour-grey-dark #777777 (119,119,119)

BLACK & WHITES PALETTE

Colour Roles Variable Hex RGB Background
Grey Light $colour-grey-light #F5F5F5 (245,245,245)
Grey Mid Border $colour-grey-mid #CCCCCC (228,228,228)
Grey Dark Headers $colour-grey-dark #666666 (255,229,0)
Grey Darker Body Copy $colour-grey-darker #333333 (38,38,38)
Black H1 / H2 $colour-black #000000 (0,0,0)